EVENTS

March 17, 2020

Book Delivery

March 2020
March 30, 2020

STAY AT HOME

March 2020
May 11, 2020

Call Me Floy Virtual Event

Monday, May 11, 2020
October 17, 2020

Virtual Author Reading – Katherine Standefer

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
January 20, 2021

Virtual Author Reading – Gregory Zeigler

Wednesday, February 3, 2021
February 7, 2021

Used Book Buyer Job Description

February 2021
February 7, 2021

Bookseller Job Description

February 2021
April 13, 2021

Virtual Author Reading – Kevin Grange

Tuesday, April 13, 2021
May 1, 2021

A Book for Every Child

May 2021
August 3, 2021

Justin Farrell: Billionaire Wilderness

Tuesday, August 3, 2021
August 4, 2021

Almost Authors Summer Camp

August 4, 11 & 18, 2021
August 6, 2021

Anna Sale: Let’s Talk About Hard Things

Friday, August 6, 2021
September 25, 2021

Almost Authors Fall Writing Conference

September 25 & 26, 2021
October 5, 2021

Meet and Greet: The Artist’s Field Guide to Yellowstone

Tuesday, October 5th
3-6PM
December 4, 2021

Vinyl Weekend

Saturday, Dec 4 & Sunday, Dec 5
December 6, 2021

Book Signing

Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2021
4p-6p
December 28, 2021

Local Author Book Signing

Wednesday, December 15th
4-6PM
December 28, 2021

Book Signing with author James McGrath Morris

Monday, Jan. 3, 2022
4p-6p
February 21, 2022

Book Release Party

Thursday, Feb 24
5pm - 7pm
April 7, 2022

Teton Verse II

Monday, April 25
5pm - 7pm

Login

Lost your password?

Create an account?